8 Days – Rajasthan Agra With Mathura Vrindavan

Eight days trip to the most admired destination of Royal Rajputana and the land of Krishna can make your tour a memorable one. The itinerary of 8 Days Rajasthan Agra With Mathura Vrindavan Tour offers you to explore Delhi, Agra, Jaipur along with Mathura and Vrindavan – The land of Lord Krishna.

  • Destination:Agra, Rajasthan
  • PRICE :


Day 1 : Arrive Delhi

In the evening reach Delhi. On Arrival you will be greeted by our representative and then he will assist you to the hotel for check in. Delhi is the capital of India and also known to be as one of the major gateway to the country. Delhi is a city where one can witness both ancient and modern life. Due to its strategic location the successive dynasties chose the place to keep it as seat of power.


Day 2 : Delhi Sightseeing

Post breakfast you will be taken for half day city tour of old Delhi. Today you will visit Jama Masjid which is known to be the largest mosque of India. This mosque was built by Shah Jahan and its construction started in 1844. You will also visit Red Fort, Chandani Chowk and Rajghat. Once you are done here head to visit Humayun’s Tomb, Qutub Minar, President House, India Gate and Connaught Place. Lastly you can visit Laxmi Narayan Temple which is also known as Birla Temple.


Day 3 : Delhi – Mathura & Vrindavan

After lackadaisical breakfast, we leave for Birth spot of master Krishna, It is one of the seven urban areas thought about Holy by Hindus. On arrive register with lodging. Here visit of each one of those spots which are related with Lord Krishna like Shri Krishna Janam Bhoomi, Shri Krishna Janam Bhoomi, Dwarkadhish Temple and well known site Kusum sarovar. Later head to Vrindvan another town 11km far from Mathura. Critical spots to visit here are Madan Mohan Temple, Goverdhan Parvat, Iskon Temple, Banke Bihari Temple, and at night see Fountain and light show of Prem Mandir. Back to lodging, Overnight at Mathura.


Day 4 : Mathura – Vrindavan -Agra

Post breakfast leave for Agra. On arrive checkin formalities. Visit famous world Heritage sites of Agra. One of this sites is also know as Symbol of Love is Taj Mahal and another is Agra fort. Post sightseeing back to hotel and relax. Overnight spend at Agra.


Day 5 : Agra – Jaipur

Post breakfast leave for Pink city Jaipur. En route stop to very famous site known as Fatehpur sikri. Post visit continue drive to Jaipur. On arrive check in to hotel and relax. Night spend at Jaipur.


Day 6 : Jaipur

Morning start your Jaipur city tour with Magnificent Amber fort located on hill top. You can reach to fort by elephant ride or jeep ride. Later visit other famous sites like Jaigarh fort and Nahargarh fort. You can visit here famous temples like Birla Mandir.

Evening light and sound show at Jaipur. Overnight spend at Jaipur.


Day 7 : Jaipur – Delhi

Have your sumptuous breakfast and Leave for Delhi. On arrive rest for while. Night spend at Delhi.


Day 8 : Delhi (Departure)

Have your sumptuous breakfast and Leave for Delhi. On arrive rest for while. Night spend at Delhi.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “8 Days – Rajasthan Agra With Mathura Vrindavan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *